Norman mayoral election ends in a tie, apartment fire environmental concerns, and new covid updates.

with Jessie Klinger, Kolby Terrell, Zaria Oates, Romelo Woodfork, Mikayla Smith, Collin Merkz, Shannon Ehrhardt, Abbi Bennett, Brooklyn Sweet, Mady Daddario, and Snow Forth.

Add a comment ...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s