Full Broadcasts

All eyes on Gov. Kevin Stitt, the jury begins deliberations on the trial of Kyle Rittenhouse, and breaking news as the house votes to censure a member of Congress

with Katie Arata, Mecca Thompson, Shannon Ehrhardt, Zaria Oates, Summer Miller, Grace Burget, Colton Williams, Sol Mayer, Nirali Jayswal, Dana Searles, and Libbey Dean.

Add a comment ...

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s